Charcoal Baked Oolong (1 pack)

Charcoal roasted oolong tea is made by the ancient process of making tea with charcoal roasting, using longan charcoal slow roasting and traditional slow roasting. The peculiar taste of wood will be incorporated into the tea fragrance, and the tea will have its own longan fragrance and charcoal mellow characteristics, making the tea soup more layered and changing, not only the flower and fruit aroma is strong, mellow, resistant to brewing, non-irritating, and unique The taste of longan wood, sweet and smooth, will make those who have drunk it unforgettable.


Carefully selected from the Shizhao tea area in Alishan at an altitude of 1500 meters, hand-picked a core of three-leaf tea cyanine to make Alishan high mountain oolong tea.

After the tea is made, the yellow flakes and thick stems are removed by hand selection.

The tea has a deep aroma of fermented flowers and fruits and a mellow aroma of charcoal roasting. The taste is sweet and rich, and the aroma stays in the mouth for a long time.

The tea is made with ancient charcoal roasting process, using longan charcoal wood slow roasting and traditional slow roasting. The peculiar taste of wood will be incorporated into the tea fragrance, and the tea will have its own longan fragrance and charcoal mellow characteristics, making the tea soup more layered and changing, not only the flower and fruit aroma is strong, mellow, resistant to brewing, non-irritating, and unique The taste of longan wood, sweet and smooth, will make those who have drunk it unforgettable.

The wood roasted with charcoal in the early years was mostly longan and acacia. Among them, longan wood is the highest grade roasted tea with charcoal, which is the highest technology for roasting tea. Using the heat generated by the burning of charcoal, the heat will have a penetrating effect like far-infrared rays, roasting the tea into the deep layer, penetrating the leaf stem Inside, the green taste of tea leaves is completely removed. The whole baking process is complicated, time-consuming and laborious. The operation process includes charcoal selection, compaction, ignition, burning, covering and whole ash, temperature control, cage baking, etc., relying on professionalism and superb technical experience to improve fragrance and solid taste , Watch tea roasted tea every minute and second, pay attention to the change between tea leaves at any time, no matter whether it is late at night or early in the morning, you need to shift to watch, countless bending over the tea, just to make the tea evenly heated.

This tea-making process is a very difficult way to control the tea roasting method. It tests the intention, patience and perseverance of the roaster. Once the operation is negligent and careless and leads to failure, the whole furnace will be scrapped. The tea will be roasted and coked, and then the whole batch If the tea is inferior in quality, it will have the smell of burnt smoke. This kind of careful care of the tea-making process is only to make the tea have the best performance.

Danglao tea stored in the urn is the best tea item, and it has a reputation that the longer it is, the better it tastes. Although the market price is high, there have always been many hobby collectors.

1 pack (150 grams) (including shipping)

Seven-day appreciation period rights (please note that the appreciation period is not a trial period. If you are unsatisfied after receiving the product, please do not open it and use it, and immediately go through the return process in accordance with the return regulations. Buy food products, please do not Open the package. Once the package is opened and the food in the package comes into contact with air, the product will not be returned or exchanged.)

炭焙烏龍(1包)

炭焙烏龍茶採用古法炭焙製作茶工藝過程,利用龍眼炭木文火慢焙、傳統慢火烘焙而成。木材特有的味道會融入茶香中,茶葉中會自帶有龍眼香兼具有碳火香醇厚特色讓茶湯更有層次表現變化,不僅花果香氣濃、醇厚、耐沖泡、不刺激,獨特的龍眼木味道,甘甜滑順更讓喝過的人難忘。


嚴選阿里山海拔1500公尺石棹茶區,手摘一芯三葉茶菁精製成阿里山高山烏龍茶。

茶葉製程後,經過手工挑選去除黃片與粗梗。

茶香風味深具帶有發酵花果香與炭焙火醇厚香。滋味甘醇濃郁,香氣在口中久久不散。

採用古法炭焙製作茶工藝過程,利用龍眼炭木文火慢焙、傳統慢火烘焙而成。木材特有的味道會融入茶香中,茶葉中會自帶有龍眼香兼具有碳火香醇厚特色讓茶湯更有層次表現變化,不僅花果香氣濃、醇厚、耐沖泡、不刺激,獨特的龍眼木味道,甘甜滑順更讓喝過的人難忘。

早年炭焙用的木材,多以龍眼木及相思木為主。其中以龍眼木最為高級炭焙茶是焙製茶葉的最高技術,利用木炭燃燒產生的熱能,熱能如同遠紅外線便會有穿透性作用般,將茶葉焙製入深層表現,穿透到葉莖裡面,完全去除茶葉的青味。整個烘焙工藝,過程繁複,耗時費力,操作過程包括木炭的挑選、擊實、起火、燃燒、覆蓋整灰、溫度控制、置籠烘焙等,全靠專業性和高超技術經驗,提香固味,拿捏每一分秒的看茶焙茶,隨時注意茶葉間的轉換情況,不管深夜還是清晨皆需排班看顧,不計其數彎腰翻動茶葉,只為了讓茶葉均勻受熱。

此製茶工藝屬於極不容易掌控的茶葉烘焙方式,考驗著烘焙師傅的用心和耐心及恆心,一旦操作疏忽閃神粗心導致失敗,會使得整爐的心血就報廢,茶葉呈現烘焙焦化,隨後整批茶葉成品質劣便存有煙焦味,這樣的細心呵護製茶工藝過程只為了讓茶有最好的表現狀態。

存放甕內當老茶是最佳茶種品項,有著越放年限越長越好喝之口碑。市場雖然價高,但一直以來還是有相當多很多愛好收藏者。

1包(150公克)

原價1,275元
特價975元(含運)

七天鑑賞期的權益(請留意,鑑賞期並非試用期,若您收到商品後有任何不滿意之處,請勿拆開使用,並立即依照退貨規定辦理退貨流程。購買食品類商品,請勿拆開包裝,一經拆封讓包裝內食品接觸空氣,將拒絕進行退換貨。)