Classic Oolong Tea(4 packs)

Carefully selected Alishan Mountain, 1500 meters above sea level, Shizhao tea area, hand-picked a core of three-leaf tea cyanine to make Alishan Alpine Oolong tea. The tea soup presents a honey-green and bright color. At the entrance, it has the unique green fruit aroma of the mountain, and the aftertaste is fresh and sweet.


Carefully selected Alishan Mountain, 1500 meters above sea level, Shizhao tea area, hand-picked a core of three-leaf tea cyanine to make Alishan Alpine Oolong tea.

The tea soup presents a honey-green and bright color. At the entrance, it has the unique green fruit aroma of the mountain, and the aftertaste is fresh and sweet.

The high-quality Alishan 1500 high-altitude natural environment produces a unique cold mountain tea flavor, with soft buds, thick leaf flesh, and high pectin content! All tea gardens are hand-harvested and refined. With one heart and three leaves, Lengshan Oolong Tea is mild, not cold, and dry. Compared with the human body, it has multiple functions such as warmness and so on. It is a major health feature. It is a lightly fermented alpine tea, with a fragrant fragrance, an entrance glycerin, clear and bright tea soup, rich and fresh and elegant tea aroma, obvious floral fragrance! The mouthfeel is fresh and silky, and the throat rhyme is smooth, and the aroma of tea still exists after cooling. Talents can be defined as "excellent" and the best tea in the tea is the best in the tea!

4 packs (600 grams) (including shipping)

Seven-day appreciation period rights (please note that the appreciation period is not a trial period. If you are unsatisfied after receiving the product, please do not open it and use it, and immediately go through the return process in accordance with the return regulations. For food products, please do not Unpack the package. Once the package is opened and the food in the package comes in contact with air, the product will not be returned or exchanged.)

經典烏龍茶(4包)

嚴選阿里山海拔1500公尺石棹茶區,手摘一芯三葉茶菁精製成阿里山高山烏龍茶。 茶湯呈現蜜綠明亮色,入口時有著高山特有的青果香,餘韻鮮爽回甘。


嚴選阿里山海拔1500公尺石棹茶區,手摘一芯三葉茶菁精製成阿里山高山烏龍茶。

茶湯呈現蜜綠明亮色,入口時有著高山特有的青果香,餘韻鮮爽回甘。

優質的阿里山1500 海拔高山天然環境,孕育出特有冷高山茶風味,芽葉柔軟,葉肉厚實,果膠質含量高!茶園一律手工採收精製而成。一心三葉,冷山烏龍茶性溫和不寒不燥,相對人體而言有溫潤等多重功效是一大保健特色。屬輕度發酵高山茶,清香撲鼻,入口甘醇,茶湯清澈明亮,茶香氣濃郁且清新高雅,花香明顯!口感生津鮮活柔滑、喉韻甘醇舒暢,冷卻後茶香氣依然存在。才能定義為「出類拔萃」的極品美茗可謂茶中之上品!

4包(600公克)

原價3,200元
特價2,900元(含運)

七天鑑賞期的權益(請留意,鑑賞期並非試用期,若您收到商品後有任何不滿意之處,請勿拆開使用,並立即依照退貨規定辦理退貨流程。購買食品類商品,請勿拆開包裝,一經拆封讓包裝內食品接觸空氣,將拒絕進行退換貨。)