Collection Oolong Tea(4 packs)

Strictly selected from the Alishan 1500 meters above sea level Shizhao Tea Area, a core of three-leaf tender tea cyanine is hand-picked to make Alishan Alpine Oolong Tea.

The tea soup is clear and bright in honey, green and bright, with the unique green fruit aroma at the entrance, and the aftertaste is fresh and sweet. The bud leaves are rich in catechin (antioxidant ~ flavan-3-ol), chlorophyll, tea polyphenols, tea enzymes and other bitter ingredients, and the content of theanine, soluble nitrogen and other sweet taste is high.

After the tea production process, the old yellow leaves and thick branches and stems are removed by hand selection, and then the game tea is used to roast to make the tea soup sweet and sweet.

Strictly selected from the Alishan 1500 meters above sea level Shizhao Tea Area, a core of three-leaf tender tea cyanine is hand-picked to make Alishan Alpine Oolong Tea.

The tea soup is clear and bright in honey, green and bright, with the unique green fruit aroma at the entrance, and the aftertaste is fresh and sweet. The bud leaves are rich in catechin (antioxidant ~ flavan-3-ol), chlorophyll, tea polyphenols, tea enzymes and other bitter ingredients, and the content of theanine, soluble nitrogen and other sweet taste is high.

After the tea production process, the old yellow leaves and thick branches and stems are removed by hand selection, and then the game tea is used to roast to make the tea soup sweet and sweet.

4 packs (600 grams) (including shipping)

Seven-day appreciation period rights (please note that the appreciation period is not a trial period. If you are unsatisfied after receiving the product, please do not open it and use it, and immediately go through the return process in accordance with the return regulations. For food products, please do not Unpack the package. Once the package is opened and the food in the package comes in contact with air, the product will not be returned or exchanged.)

典藏烏龍茶(4包)

嚴選自阿里山海拔1500公尺石棹茶區,手工採摘一芯三葉嫩茶菁精製成阿里山高山烏龍茶。

茶湯清澈呈現蜜綠明亮麗色,入口時有著高山特有的青果香,餘韻鮮爽回甘。芽葉內含有豐富兒茶素(抗氧化劑~黃烷-3-醇)、葉綠素、茶多酚、茶酵素類等苦澀成分低,茶胺酸、可溶氮等甘味含量高。

茶葉製程後,經過手工挑選去除老黃葉片與粗枝莖梗,再利用比賽茶手法烘焙讓茶湯甘醇香甜更具特色。

嚴選自阿里山海拔1500公尺石棹茶區,手工採摘一芯三葉嫩茶菁精製成阿里山高山烏龍茶。

茶湯清澈呈現蜜綠明亮麗色,入口時有著高山特有的青果香,餘韻鮮爽回甘。芽葉內含有豐富兒茶素(抗氧化劑~黃烷-3-醇)、葉綠素、茶多酚、茶酵素類等苦澀成分低,茶胺酸、可溶氮等甘味含量高。

茶葉製程後,經過手工挑選去除老黃葉片與粗枝莖梗,再利用比賽茶手法烘焙讓茶湯甘醇香甜更具特色。

4包(600公克)

原價4,300元
特價3,900元(含運)

七天鑑賞期的權益(請留意,鑑賞期並非試用期,若您收到商品後有任何不滿意之處,請勿拆開使用,並立即依照退貨規定辦理退貨流程。購買食品類商品,請勿拆開包裝,一經拆封讓包裝內食品接觸空氣,將拒絕進行退換貨。)